No Trick, Just a (Blowout Trade) Treat

I don’t know what the _____ is going on but I’ve been having a a lot of problems with technology recently. Problems retrieving my email (Yahoo), problems with images loading on social media (Twitter, Facebook), my iPad has gone to crap since I downloaded the latest iOs software and WordPress keeps encountering an error when I try to upload photos from my Mac. As a result, I haven’t posted recently and have just now decided to say to hell with it, and use my phone camera instead.

Anyway, enough of my problems… Cards-you visited here to see cards… Today’s featured cards are some I picked up in a trade from a member on the Blowout Forum. Nothing too spooktacular (see what I did there?!), but they knocked quite a few off my wantlist. 

And perhaps those Cubs Cards will be some good juju for the team on the North Side.

Leave a Reply

